The Drapes of Wrath.

Here is Lee Binding’s very lovely cover for a thing I have written.  It’s called ‘The Eternal Actress’.

Fans of the old television series ‘Dark Shadows’ will recognise the actor Donna McKechnie playing Amanda Harris.  Non-fans of the old television series ‘Dark Shadows’ will recognise skull, roses, pretty lady, curtains and creepiness.

It will be available from Big Finish in may.  If you buy it and get me to sign it, I guarantee all sorts of hilarity where I search for a non-murky bit where I can put my name.

Close the curtains Geoffrey, I'm Amphibious.

4 thoughts on “The Drapes of Wrath.

  1. Really enjoyed this play even though i don’t know much about Dark Shadow. Really enjoyed the post-modern mixing of SUNSET BOULEVARD and FEDORA – congrats.

  2. nevfountain says:

    No worries. It’s utterly fascinating how similar the synopsis for ‘Fedora’ is like ‘Actress’. How amazing!

Leave a Reply

